Download Migos – CULTURE iii Album

Download Migos – CULTURE iii Album Mp3 Zip Audio

Multi talented Rapper, Singer and song writer Migos pulls through with his most anticipated hit Album collection titled Culture iii

From The Project, “CULTURE 3 Album” Consists of 18 solid tracks and had guest appearance from sensational artists.


Migos – CULTURE iii Tracklist 

  1. Avalanche
  2. Having Our Way (Ft. Drake)
  3. Straightenin
  4. Type Shit (Ft. Cardi B)
  5. Malibu (Ft. Polo G)
  6. Birthday
  7. Vaccine
  8. Picasso (Ft. Future)
  9. Roadrunner
  10. What You See (Ft. Justin Bieber)
  11. Jane (Birkin)
  12. Antisocial (Ft. Juice WRLD)
  13. Why Not
  14. Mahomes
  15. Handle My Business
  16. Time for Me
  17. Light It Up (Ft. Pop Smoke)
  18. Need It (Ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)

About Emijoe 2587 Articles
Welcome to my world, l'm Odenigbo Chukwuemeka Jonathan, generally know as Emijoe, the owner of Emijoemedia, hope you really enjoyed your tour here, please do comeback and share each of our content you finds lucrative. Contact us or +1238066415743 for your Ads placement And Get your Song on our platform at a very affordable rate.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.