[Album] Peruzzi – Bum & Boogie

Download Peruzzi – Bum & Boogie Album Mp3 

Nigerian Born singer, songwriter, Tobechukwu Victor Okoh, populaly known as Peruzzi pulls through with his highly anticipated Album titled Bum & Boogie

The DMW signed artist Peruzzi whom has been working on this very album for a good 13 months has brought to the limelight the list of collaborations he made with other artist, the likes the record label boss Davido, Idowest, Fireboy Dmw, Tiwa Savage, Teni, Wande Coal, Patoranking, and record label crew Dremo

Production credit goes to the vital role players Vstix, Princeton, Speroach Beatz, Mr. Eff, Clemzy, Fresh VDM, Benjamz, P.Prime and Lush.

Peruzzi Bum & Boogie Album zip download

Peruzzi Bum & Boogie Album audio download

Peruzzi Bum & Boogie Album mp3 download

Download Peruzzi – Bum & Boogie Album Tracklist Below:

Download full Album

1. Teleport | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Murda | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. My Girls | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Southy Love ft. Fireboy | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Baba God ft. Patoranking | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. That’s My Baby ft. Wande Coal | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. God Forbid | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Deceit ft. Davido | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Isolova | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Matrimony ft. Tiwa Savage | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Ties ft. Dremo & Idowest | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Gunshot | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Aunty Favor ft. Teni | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Life Saver | DOWNLOAD MP3

Bonus Tracks:

1. Lagbaja | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Not Me | DOWNLOAD MP3


About Emijoe 1986 Articles
Welcome to my world, Am Chukwuemeka, generally know as Emijoe the owner of Emijoemedia, check out for more of the new released Music and do us a favor by sharing our post Contact us @emekajeo4@gmail.com or +1238066415743 for your Ads placement and Music blogging

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.